Home Interest Groups Underwriting Leadership

Leadership

Leadership

CHAIRMAN

Lamont Daniel Boyd, CPCU, '17

lamontboyd@fico.com

 

 

VICE CHAIRMAN

Gregory J. Massey, CPCU, CIC, '17

greg.massey@zurichna.com

 

 

 

PAST CHAIRMAN

Ann E. Lyon, CPCU, CIC, '15

ann.lyon@insurancebis.com

 

CIRCLE OF EXCELLENCE

Stephen W. White, CPCU, '15

steve.white.bnbg@statefarm.com

 

 

WEBMASTER

Debra S. Speas, CPCU, '15

speas.deb@aoins.com

 

 

WEBMASTER

Stefanie Truitt, CPCU, MBA, API, AINS

stefanie.truitt@stateauto.com

 

 

MEMBERS

Greogory S. Barth, CPCU, 17

gsbarth0731@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy S. Cahill, CPCU, '15

jcahilljr@aol.com

 

 

 

Ron S. Beiderman, CPCU, '16

rbeiderman@iso.com

 

Dawn Ingham, CPCU, '15

dawn_ingham@ncci.com

 

Jennifer S. McFarland, CPCU, '17

jennifer.s.mcfarland.avgm@statefarm.com

 

Cathie Price, CPCU, '14

cathie.price@libertymutual.com

 

 

Andrew G. Rader, CPCU, CLU, ChFC, '16

andy.rader.lt45@statefarm.com

 

 

Sue A. Snyder, CPCU, '17

snyders1@nationwide.com

 

 

LIAISON

Susan J. Kearney, CPCU, '14

kearney@theinstitutes.org