Home Interest Groups Reinsurance Leadership

Leadership

Leadership

 

CHAIRMAN

John L. Sullivan, CPCU,'18

 

MEMBERS

Richard Thomas Blaum, CPCU, ARe

richard.blaum@us.qbe.com

Marsha Ann Cohen, CPCU, ARe

cohen@reinsurance.org

Susan Crowe, CPCU, ARe

crowe@theinstitutes.org

Carla D'Andre, CPCU, ARe, AIC

carladandre@dandreinsurance.com

James R. Finley, CPCU

jamesfinlay99@yahoo.com

Timothy David Foy, CPCU, ARe

timothy.foy@xlgroup.com

Paul A. Oberlander, CPCU

Paul.oberlander@fmglobal.com

Kelli M. O'Hara, CPCU, ARe, AFIS

kkukulka@scor.com

Teresa Conn Peuvion, CPCU

terese.peuvion@zurichna.com

Wade E. Sheeler

wsheeler@gmrc.com

Gordon J. Lahti, CPCU

gordon_lahti@swissre.com

 

 

 

LIAISON

Connor M. Harrison, CPCU, ARe

harrison@theinstitutes.org