Home Interest Groups Personal Lines Leadership

Leadership

Leadership

CHAIRMAN

Roger G. French, CPCU

rgf95@comcast.net

VICE CHAIRMAN

Jeffrey C. Schultz, CPCU

jschultz@allstate.com 

WEBMASTER/SOCIAL MEDIA ADMINISTRATORS

Daniel L. Blodgett, CPCU
dan.blodgett.cqsx@statefarm.com

Nichelle Dawkins, CPCU
dawkinsnichelle@gmail.com

MEMBERS

Rob Galbraith, CPCU

rob.galbraith@usaa.com

Kellie H. Green, CPCU

actyd@allstate.com 

Dale Martin Halon, CPCU

dhalon@eeanalytics.com 

Prakash Kurukunda, CPCU
kurukunda@yahoo.com

Robin K. Olson, CPCU

rob.o@irmi.com

Donald P. Roinestad, CPCU

droinestad@kemper.com

Richard F. Walsh Jr., CPCU

rick.walsh@motoristsgroup.com

Alison L. Wardein, CPCU

alison.wardein@aig.com

Stephanie Wells, CPCU

swells@guideone.com

 

LIAISON

Ann E. Myhr, CPCU

myhr@theinstitutes.org