Leadership

Leadership

 

CO-CHAIRMAN

Janice Hendricks, CPCU
janice.hendricks.gsfn@statefarm.com

Rich Pudleiner, CPCU
rpudleiner@me.com

 

 

PUBLICATIONS TASK FORCE REPRESENTATIVE 

Sandra L. Jones, CPCU
sandy.jones.ccoj@statefarm.com

 

MEMBERS

Rachel S. Bannister, CPCU

rachel.bannister@fmins.com

 

 

 

Ellen M. Barnett, CPCU

ebarnett@insurancelibrary.org

 

 

 

 

Billy Buckmaster, CPCU
billy.buckmaster@libertymutual.com

 

 

Kristy Carey, CPCU

kcarey@air-worldwide.com

 

 

 

Stephanie Doss

stephanie.doss.gntp@statefarm.com

 

 

 

Stephen J. Kearsey, CPCU

stephen.kearsey@libertymutual.com

 

 

 

John N. Masselli Jr., CPCU

jmasselli@newyorkmutual.com

 

 

 

 

Sandra L. Masters, CPCU

sandra@prepademy.com

 

 

 

 

Lawrence S. Totura, CPCU

lawrence.totura@goldeneaglecorp.com

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Vick, CPCU
jvick@copperpoint.com

 

 

 

David Winkelman, CPCU
david_winkelman@wexfordgroup.com

 

 

 

LIAISON

Angela Pilotti, CPCU

pilotti@theinstitutes.org