Home Interest Groups Leadership

Leadership

Leadership

CHAIRMAN

George M. Wallace, CPCU

gwallace@wbslaw.com 

 

 

PUBLICATIONS TASK FORCE REPRESENTATIVE

Tommy R. Michaels, CPCU

trmichaels@trmichaelscc.com

 

 

 

 

WEBMASTER

Vincent D. Boylan, Jr., CPCU

vincent.boylan@willis.com

 

 

 

 

MEMBERS

J. Phillip Bryant, J.D., CPCU

bryant@pspclaw.com 

 

 

 

Elise M. Farnham, CPCU

elisefarnham@hotmail.com 

 

 

 

James P. Nolan, II, Esq., CPCU

jnolan@smithrolfes.com
 

 

Kevin Milton Quinley, CPCU

kevinquinley@verizon.net

 

 

 

Paul M. Rosner, CPCU

rosner@sohalang.com 

 

 

 

Christine A. Sullivan, CPCU

casconsultingllc@gmail.com
 

Steven A. Stinson, CPCU

steve@stevenastinsonlaw.com 

 

 

 

 

Lawton Sawn, III, CPCU

lawton.swan@interisk.net 

 

 

 

 

Akos Swierkiewicz, CPCU

akos.s@ircosllc.com

 

 

 

  James C. Taylor, IV, CPCU

jim.taylor@farmersinsurance.com
 

 

Harold A. Weston, CPCU

hweston@gsu.edu

 

 

 

 

LIAISON

Francis M. Chmielewski

chmielewski@theinstitutes.org