Home Interest Groups Claims Leadership

Leadership

Leadership

CHAIRMAN

Kimberly A. Riordan, CPCU, '16

kimberly.riordan@electricinsurance.com

 

 

VICE CHAIRMAN

Karen Hope, CPCU, '16

karen.hope.a792@statefarm.com

 

 

PUBLICATIONS TASK FORCE REPRESENTATIVE

Denise Brown, CPCU, '15

dbrown@iwins.com

 

 

WEBMASTER

Theresa L. Young, CPCU, '15

theresa.young@csaa.com

 

 

MEMBERS

Gregg Blaine, CPCU '17

gregg.blaine.czpa@statefarm.com

 

 

 

Mary Cryar, CPCU '16

mcryar@degan.com

 

 

 

Jessica Dias

diasj4@nationwide.com

 

Tom Drewry

tdrewry1@gmail.com

 

 

Maureen P. Farran, CPCU, '15

mpfarran@yahoo.com

 

 

Gregg Golson

ggolson@brackenengineering.com

 

 

 

Barbara J. Keefer, J.D, CPCU, '17

bjk@jenkinsfenstermaker.com

 

 

 

Charles R. Lamar Jr., CPCU, '15

rlamar@scfbins.com

 

 

Nancy A. Lawrence, CPCU, CLU, '15

nancy.lawrence.amze@statefarm.com

 

David Mosby, CPCU '17
david.mosby@libertymutual.com

 

 

 

Brian Panebianco, CPCU, '17

bpanebianco@iso.com

 

 

Donna J. Popow, J.D., CPCU, '15

donna.popow@verizon.net

 

 

Charles W. Stoll Jr., CPCU, '15

cstoll@cl-na.com

 

 

LIAISON

Martin J. Frappoli, CPCU

frappoli@theinstitutes.org