Home Interest Groups Agent & Broker Leadership

Leadership

Leadership

 

CHAIRMAN

David Scott Garrison, CPCU
scott@cfr-ins.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Carolyn J. Durland, CPCU
cdurland@acord.org

NEWSLETTER EDITOR 

Bart Shachnow, CPCU
insbrs@aol.com

WEBMASTER

Linda J. Rooke, CPCU
linda-rooke@leavitt.com

MEMBERS

Deborah Lynn Botts, CPCU
dbotts@gregoryappel.com

Jeffery L. Bronaugh, CPCU
jeff@bceconsulting.com

Ellen M. Clements, CPCU
ellen.clements@willis.com

S. W. DiSalvo, CPCU
bill.disalvo.b9h1@statefarm.com 

Leslie F. Emack, CPCU
lemack@risk-strategies.com 

Paul E. Felsen, CPCU
pfelsen@felsen.com

Loren Bliss Gallogly, III, CPCU
insundguy@comcast.net

John L. Garrett, CPCU
johngarrett@coverall-insure.com

P. Allen Haney, CPCU 
pallenhaney@gmail.com

Kathryn Duggan Jacobsen, CPCU
kathy.jacobson@aon.com

Richard Howe Pierpont, CPCU
dpierpoint@hardenassociates.com

Scott W. Robertson, CPCU
scottrobertson@redshift.com 

Marianne Edith Rogers, CPCU
gmrins@aol.com 

Perry J. Trowbridge, CPCU
perry.trowbridge@libertymutual.com

Ralph J. Ursillo, CPCU
rursillo@mma-ne.com

 

LIAISON

Mary Ann Cook, CPCU
cook@theinstitutes.org