Leadership

Leadership

CHAIRMAN

Aaron E. Lunt, CPCU
aaron.lunt@thewarrantygroup.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Keith Edward Langan, CPCU
klangan@ffic.com

DIRECTOR

Loren Darl McGlade, CPCU
lmcglade@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

David Michael Keleher, CPCU
dmkeleher@aol.com

WEBMASTER

Richard Edward Wise, CPCU
richard.wise@zurichna.com

MEMBERS

Joseph F. Bieniek, CPCU
joe.bieniek@firstconsulting.com

 

Brent Dohogne, CPCU
bdohogne@scfaz.com

 

Ilana Hessing, CPCU
ilana.hessing@acegroup.com

 

Lori A. Lovgren, CPCU
lori_lovgren@ncci.com

 

Archie Page, CPCU
archie_page@ggrca.com

 

John D. Reiersen, CPCU
ejreiersen@optonline.net

 

 

David Benedict, CPCU
david_benedict@ncci.com

 

 

Mark Waldman, CPCU
mark_waldman@us.crawco.com

LIAISON

John J. Kelly
jkelly@cpcusociety.org